Image

Rich Text

Visit Mears Great Oak Landing and party at our beach bar, Jellyfish Joel's, and the outdoor deck at the Bayside Restaurant and Bar. We feature live entertainment every weekend from Memorial Day through Labor Day. 

We're located on Fairlee Creek by the Upper Chesapeake Bay:

N 39° 15.917′, W 076° 12.283
Latitude 39.2647 , Longitude -76.2041
Monitoring VHF channel 09

22170 Great Oak Landing Rd, Chestertown, MD 21620

2017 Entertainment Lineup

Schedule: Beach - 2pm-6pm; Deck - 8:30pm-12:30am

(Entertainment schedule is subject to change without notice.)

August

Friday August 18               6:00 Beach                DJ Shorty Rock

Saturday August 19           2:00-6:00 Beach                What’s Next

Saturday August 19           8:30-12:30 Deck                Thunderball

Sunday August 20             1:00-5:00 Beach                DJ Shorty Rock

 

Friday August 25              8:30-12:30 Deck                Out of the Blue

Saturday August 26          2:00-6:00 Beach                Moxie

Saturday August 26          8:30-12:30 Deck                East Roc

Sunday August 27            2:00-6:00 Beach                DJ Joey A

 

September 

Friday September 1        8:30-12:30 Deck                Loose Change

Saturday September 2   2:00-6:00 Beach                 Total Distraction

Saturday September 2   8:30-12:30 Deck                 East Roc

Sunday September 3      2:00-6:00 Beach                 DellFox

Sunday September 3     8:30-12:30 Deck                 Til September

Monday September 4    2:00-6:00 Beach                  Moxie

 

Friday September 8        8:30-12:30 Deck               TBD

Saturday September 9   2:00-6:00 Beach                Trilogy

Saturday September 9   8:30-12:30 Deck                East Roc

Sunday September 10   2:00-6:00 Beach                Mike Barclay

 

Friday September 15                    8:30-12:30 Deck                Wheel House

Saturday September 16                2:00-6:00 Beach                When Worldz Collide

Saturday September 16                8:30-12:30 Deck                Essential Vybe

Sunday September 17                  2:00-6:00 Beach                Out of the Blue

 

Friday September 22                    8:30-12:30 Deck                Bruno Martians

Saturday September 23                8:30-12:30 Deck                Drone Pilots

 

Friday September 29                    8:30-12:30 Deck                TBD

Saturday September 30                8:30-12:30 Deck                TBD

 

 

Share

Share this Calendar

Rich Text

www.MearsGreatOakLanding.com

Phone: 410-778-5007

22170 Great Oak Landing Road
Chestertown, MD 21620